1st – Peter Holt and Tricia Holt – 39

2nd – Jerry Sam Ling and Victoria Faafia – 38

3rd – Tauli Galuefa and Vonnie Faiumu – 37

4th – Mose Alifi and Avina Lee – 37



Bill Massey Trophy – Awarded for Outstanding Contribution to InterclubRichard Pegg

Tom Caithness Trophy – Awarded to Outstanding Club Member – Liz McLean

John Corbett Memorial – Awarded for Outstanding Junior Member – Darae Chung

Dave Hiri Memorial – Awarded to – James Wright

Sam Lang Memorial (Closing Day) winners Peter and Tricia Holt.

Also – Liz Mclean winner of the Tom Caithness Trophy.