Club News

Club News 2018-06-01T12:41:09+00:00

Mens Interclub results for Saturday 27 January

January 30th, 2018|

Otaki Cup. Lost 6.5 – 8.5 to Paraparaumu. Currently in 4th place

Championship. Lost 5 – 10 to Boulcott Currently in 7th place

Div 1. Won 8 – 7 at home to Te Marua. Currently in 3rd place

Div 3. Won 12.5 – 2.5 at home to Trentham. Currently in 1st place

Div 5. Won 10.5 – 4.5 at home to Titahi Bay. Currently in 2nd place

Div 8. Lost 6.5 – 8.5 away to Trentham. Currently in 4th place

Div […]

Christmas hampers

December 5th, 2017|

Scoring was extremely good in the annual Christmas hamper competitions.

The winners of the Alan Read Salvers for the best individual stableford scores for men and women were:

James Skott with 46 points, and Kay Okeroa with 44 points.

Morning Results:

James Skott 46
Odilia Cherry 44
Nalin Pratap 41
Naren Patel 40

Afternoon Results:

Kay Okeroa 44
Dave Eddington 43
Chris May 42
Charmaine Davis 42

Korean Multinational Cup

November 7th, 2017|

We held the Korean Multinational Cup at Shandon on the weekend. A great day was had by all.

The winners of the Team Competition were Liz Mclean, Chris May, Annette Davidson and Barry Dawe.

Top Stableford for Men was Farib Sos, and for Women – Kim Weber-Swain.

A great donation was received from the Korean Golf Committee. This was given to our Junior Golf Programme.