The club took the opportunity to present our 3 current Life Members Michael Williams, John Morgan and Brian Hill with certificates acknowledging this achievement. The 3 are shown alongside President Alan Hunt who made the presentation.

The winning team on the day Hugh Mackenzie, Tony Hoare, Dave Eddington and Don Aspinall just managed to sneak home by 0.21 from Nick Walkers group, Longest Drive Hugh MacKenzie, Closest to the Pin Chris Boon.

Thank you to all those who support the Club both on and off course !!