Monthly Archives: June 2016

Results of Club Day 7


The winner of the Club day was Odilia Cherry and Robyn Blacklaws with 76 stableford points. The winner of the Royal Cup (for Men’s pairs) was Naren Patel and Nalin Pratap with 75 stablefords.

1st – Odilia Cherry, Robyn Blacklaws 76
2nd – Nalin Pratap, Naren Patel 75
3rd – Jim Laing, David Hyslop 67
4th – Hugh MacKenzie, Richard Wittington 63
5th – Garth Cheyne, Peter Rewiti 62

Chris May won the lucky […]

Results of Club Day 72018-06-01T12:41:12+00:00

Results of Paddy Burke Memorial


The Paddy Burke Memorial was held on Monday 6th of June. The winner shooting 1 over off a 5 handicap, Tavita Mene with 40 stableford points.

Nearest to the pin Women: Teora Jennings, Men: Soli Naval

1st – Tavita Mene 40
2nd – Lance Pupuke 39
3rd – Notoa Kaleopa 39
4th – Awan Gde 38
5th –Garth Cheyne 37
6th –Michael Shaw 37
7th –Spencer Cameron 37
8th –Hugh MacKenzie 36
9th –Kwan Jong Park 36

Results of Paddy Burke Memorial2018-06-01T12:41:13+00:00